Location : Home > About Us > About Us

About Us

Foshan Hytop New Material Co.,Ltd was founded in 2010, the factory is located in Foshan Sanshui District, 15 Kilometers to Guangzhou City, focus on manufacture personal care and detergent ingredients, provide quality technology and formulation solutions to our customer. The factory covers an area of about 28000 square meters. Annual production capacity is more than 30000 tons.

The company is committed to personal care and washing raw materials research, development, production and sales. Currently has a product classification emulsifier, thickener, surfactant, moisturizing agent, whitening agent, etc.. At present, the company has been sold to more than 15 countries and is growing.

Our company persists in the principle of honesty, quality first, has a good cooperative relationship with many well-know cosmetics companieson broad, so that our sales rose and develop were steadily.Sincerely welcome customers at home and abroad to negotiate,Cooperative ventures, To create brilliant.


Online Service

当前位置 : 首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

公司简介

佛山合德新材料有限公司成立于2010年,工厂位于佛山三水区,距离广州市15千米,专注于生产个人护理和洗涤原材料,同时为我们的客户提供优质的技术和配方支持。工厂现占地面积约28000平方米,年生产能力超过3万吨。

公司致力于个人护理和洗涤原材料的研发,生产与销售。目前拥有产品分类乳化剂,增稠剂,表面活性剂,保湿剂,美白剂等。目前公司已经销往超过15个国家并且不断增长中。

公司本着“诚信为本,质量第一”的经营理念,与国内外多家知名化妆品企业有着良好的合作关系,使得我公司的销售业绩节节攀升,规模日益壮大。真诚欢迎国内外客户洽谈交流,合作经营,共创辉煌

关于我们
在线客服